Area of Expertise - Income Tax

Name Membership No. Email Contact Years of Experience Interested In If Part Time Job, Preferred Time Slot
CA Ashwini Ashok Chindhade 125179 ashwinichin@gmail.com 9823464434 11 Assignment Work NA
CA Janhavi Aniruddha Barve 166061 barve.janhavi@gmail.com 8308629097 2 Assignment Work NA
CA Usha Rohit Rathi 144901 causharathi@gmail.com 9168112299 3 Assignment Work NA
CA Gauri Yogesh Kulkarni 114104 cagauriyog@gmail.com 9028104041 14 Assignment Work NA
CA Hiral Ajay Joshi 154463 hiral.joshi1989@yahoo.com 9325221586 5 Full Time Job NA
CA Surashree Nikhil Pawar 142189 Surashreepawar@gmail.com 9960898332 6 Assignment Work NA
CA Swati Nitin Kolte 114306 swatikolte@gmail.com 7588491355 13 Assignment Work NA
CA Archana Nitin Jangada 126005 caarchanaj@gmail.com 9422273391 10 Assignment Work NA
CA Bhagyashree Pruthviraj Bagmar 169033 luckbhagyashree5@gmail.com 9420339859 2.5 Part Time Job 12 pm- 4 pm
CA Suvarna Dinesh Joshi 133118 suvarnajoshius@yahoo.com 9890306121 7 Assignment Work NA
CA Sharayu Suyog Bhide 129889 sharayusbhide@gmail.com 9665025960 7 Assignment Work 3 pm - 7 pm
CA Asawari Durgesh Kalantri 156862 asawari.khapli@gmail.com 9970167257 4.5 Assignment Work 12 pm- 4 pm
CA Neha Mohan Joshi 169178 nmj.ninavi@gmail.com 8007591772 2 Assignment Work NA
CA Avanti Ashish Janorkar 159625 priyankakothawade01@gmail.com 9881815640 3.5 Assignment Work NA
CA Kajal Subhash Bhandari 137740 Kajal.bhandari@yahoo.com 9766254700 7 Assignment Work NA
CA Sonali Piyush Chandak 128117 casonalichandak@gmail.com 9766557755 10 Assignment Work NA
CA Dimple Puneet Sanklecha 116626 dimple2808@gmail.com 9822490030 10 Assignment Work NA
CA Sonali Randhir Gujarathi 106762 sgujarathi@gmail.com 9823166642 18 Assignment Work NA
CA Sneha Sunil Daga 155360 daga.sneha@yahoo.com 9423115085 3 Full Time Job NA
CA Sneha Arvind Tatar 152292 casnehatatar@gmail.com 9420745638 4 Assignment Work NA
CA Sadaf Niyaz Mohammad Khan 162073 sadafkhan361991@gmail.com 8149331040 2 Part Time Job 3 pm - 7 pm
CA Rupali Ramesh Junnare 163050 junnare.rupali@gmail.com 9423772605 2 Assignment Work NA
CA Rashmi Subhash Tapadia 143610 carashmiar@gmail.com 8888892752 5 Assignment Work NA
CA Sanchita Rohit Kulkarni 154216 casanchitakulkarni@gmail.com 9890675487 13 Assignment Work NA
CA Lina Kantilal Bumb 152550 linabumb@gmail.com 9011060340 5 Partnership NA
CA Harsha Kirti Jain 172411 caharshajain3@gmail.com 8421714191 4 Assignment Work NA
CA Nikita Ugamchand Kucheriya 165468 canikitakucheriya@gmail.com 9225522468 2 Part Time Job 10 am - 2 pm
CA Bhavana Kamlakar Watare 160160 bhavanawatare@gmail.com 9021954963 4 Partnership NA

Monthly Newsletter

ICAI & WIRC Awards 2017

Nashik Branch bagged Best Branch Award in large category at National Level Nashik Branch of WICASA got Certificate of Appreciation in Large & Medium Branch Category at Regional Level

Member's Birthday

No birthday in this month !